Bestyrelsen 2019-2020

Formand

Jakob Schow-Madsen
31 32 62 10
Jakob@radikale-horsens.dk

Næstformand 

Børge Sørensen
40 11 07 70
Borge@radikale-horsens.dk

Kasserer

Claus Pedersen
20 86 03 89
Claus@radikale-horsens.dk

Medlemmer

Jeanette Refstrup
40 25 58 47
jeannette@radikale-horsens.dk

Niels Voetmann Jepsen
41 32 17 02
niels@radikale-horsens.dk

Knud Nielsen
25 37 11 44
knud@radikale-horsens.dk

Camilla Rytter Aaquist

20419336

Camilla@radikale-horsens.dk

Vi lytter – også til dig