Bestyrelsen

 

Formand

Børge Sørensen
40 11 07 70
Borge@radikale-horsens.dk

Næstformand 

Niels Voetmann Jepsen
41 32 17 02
niels@radikale-horsens.dk

Kasserer

Claus Pedersen
20 86 03 89
kasserer@radikale-horsens.dk

Medlemmer

Jakob Schow-Madsen
31 32 62 10
Jakob@radikale-horsens.dk

Camilla Rytter Aaquist
20419336
Camilla@radikale-horsens.dk

Tommy Eskildsen
Tommy@radikale-horsens.dk

Rikke Christensen
60556328
Rikke@radikale-horsens.dk

Suppleant

Mie Kjær
Mie@radiakale-horsens.dk